Monday, July 12, 2010

And the Campbell Award goes to ... novel that Campbell would have disliked most!

Andrew Wheeler has some observations on the subject, in the context of this year's Campbell & Sturgeon award winners announced a couple of days back.


  1. "best of" lists.
  2. Fiction authored or edited by John Campbell.
  3. Stories of Theodore Sturgeon.